hanging from my lips.

if there’s anything to write about is how this all started. starting from where it began, where i sat, and what i stared at. how many hours till i would be neck deep in a situation that eroded new platforms for me to realize a new beginning. it was always my choice to find a reason why it had all started. but nothing had told me that i should have done it from the beginning. it was always before my eyes, in awe and slight-wonderment, how all of my feelings began wishing it was mine to talk about. the feeling it could do to change my malicious thoughts. and now hanging from my lips it drags on a bit longer. the bittersweet beginning to a slow ending of my eternal lifetime.

Leave a Reply

